Who we are

Best advice, creativity, flexibility, delivering promises, quality products and after sales service - we passionately believe in all of these things.

Whatever the building constraints or whichever type of lifting solution you require, we have a model from our vast range of suppliers (worldwide) to suit your requirements.

If our 20+ years of experience has taught us anything, it is to listen to our customers. Our mission is to fulfill your criteria - design, aesthetics, budget, delivery or a mixture of all these things. Let us help you to meet the requirements of the Equality Act (formerly The Disability Discrimination Act – DDA) and Part ‘M’ of the Building Regulations.

We are a member of LEIA (Lift & Escalator Industry Association) and a member of Constructionline (meaning that we are pre-qualified by the UK Government Certification Service), we hold the quality standard ISO 9001 (UKAS accredited) and are a Worksafe Contractor (SSIP – Safety Schemes in Procurement). In addition, we are a premium member of Builders Profile meaning that all of our credentials and accreditations can be viewed immediately via an online portal. This proves particularly useful and cost effective for any Main Contractor looking to work with us.

Meet our team

Nick Dade

Sales Director

Direct: 02380 817925
Email: nick.dade@levellifts.co.uk

Adrian Evans

Commercial Director

Tel: 02380 814924
Email: adrian.evans@levellifts.co.uk

Kelley Evans

Finance & Completion Manager Manager

Direct: 02380 817920
Email: kelley.evans@levellifts.co.uk

Matthew Baxter

Installation Manager

Direct: 02380 817921
Email: matthew.baxter@levellifts.co.uk

Hayley Burns

Sales Executive

Direct: 02380 817923
Email: hayley.burns@levellifts.co.uk

Leigh Eastell

Sales Executive

Direct: 02380 817922
Email: leigh.eastell@levellifts.co.uk

Sammie Bartlett

Administrator

Direct: 02380 817926
Email: sammie.bartlett@levellifts.co.uk

Customer Care Team

Installation Planning, Repairs, Parts, Accounting

Direct: 02380 814924
Email: customercare@levellifts.co.uk